About us

Jiaxing Gangheng Kintting Co.,Ltd. is a joint venture enterprise established in November 2003. Located in Longxiang Industrial Park of Tongxiang city, we are a manufacturer and trader of knitted fabrics and clothing, with a total investment of $ 4.746 million, a registered capital of $ 3.3118 million, 19,000 m2 of lands, 18,000 m2 of buildings and 260 employees. Now, we have a fixed asset of CNY 81.9 million and 129 units of big circular Knitted machines, over 53 units of them are imported Jacquard big circular Knitted machine (nearly 50% of total number of devices); we have the ability of producing 5,500 tons of Knitted fabrics yearly. Up to now, we have obtained a number of honors from governments: Advanced unit of Enterprise technology improvement, Health advanced unit of Jiaxing City, civilized unit of Tongxiang City, Innovative enterprise of Jiaxing City, high-tech research and development center in Jiaxing City, Technology Center of Jiaxing City, patent model enterprise of Jiaxing City, technology-type enterprise in Zhejiang Province, 5-star harmonious labor relation enterprise of Tongxiang, enterprise culture construction demonstration unit of Tongxiang and "model collective" of Municipal General Unions, etc; we became a national high-tech enterprise in 2014.

In recent years, we have increased investments in the research and development of new products, and technological innovation, and actively absorbed new technology and materials; at the same time, we invested big money in technological transformation and optimization of equipment, and then successfully improved product quality. Our main products: Tencel linen, silk Wool, mulberry silk, Pima cotton and various blended Jacquard cloths and other new medium/high-grade fabrics. Due to our persistence and concentration on the development of new fabrics, we have won the supports of all customers.

As to our management: through adhering to the development policy of "Development is the last word" and relying on strategy of "getting development by technology", we work hard to improve the comprehensive competitiveness of enterprises, always meet demands of customer with sound "technology, equipment, products, services and credibility"; we are highly recognized by government, society and customer by now.

We will continue to adhere to the corporate development policy, and strive to provide better products for customers and create more big value for the society!

Add: 8# Kangning Road, Longxiang Industrial Park, Tongxiang, Zhejiang, China+86-573-88798158
Copyright(C)2016, Jiaxing Gangheng Kintting Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChinaTexNet TexWeb Toocle
  • Micro station
  • Mobile version
澳门金沙网站娱乐平台-澳门金沙线上平台官网-澳门金沙官网

公司简介/ About us

嘉兴港恒针织有限公司是一家中外合资企业,成立于2003年11月。座落在桐乡市龙翔工业园区,主要生产销售针织面料、针织服装。总投资474.6万美元,注册资本331.18万美元。公司占地面积1.9万m2,其中建筑面积1.8万m2,职工260人。目前已拥有固定资产原值8190万元,各类针织大圆机129台,其中引进进口提花针织大圆机53多台(占总设备台数近50%),年可产针织面料5500吨的生产能力。企业先后多次被政府部门评为企业技改先进单位、嘉兴市卫生先进单位、桐乡市文明单位、嘉兴市创新型企业、嘉兴市高新技术研究开发中心、嘉兴市技术中心、嘉兴市专利示范企业、浙江省科技型企业、桐乡市五星级劳动关系和谐企业、桐乡市企业文化建设示范单位及市总工会授予的“模范集体”等荣誉, 2014年获得了国家高新技术企业。

近年来,公司加大新产品的研发、技术创新投入,积极吸收新工艺、新材料,不惜重金进行技术改造、设备优化,提升产品档次。现产品有:天丝亚麻、丝羊毛、桑蚕丝、皮马棉及各种混纺提花布等织物的中高档新型面料。公司一直在新型面料开发上的坚持与专注赢得了各方客户的支持。

在管理上,坚持以“发展就是硬道理”的发展方针和依靠“科技兴厂”的战略,提高企业的综合竞争力,始终以过硬的“技术、设备、产品、服务和信誉”来满足广大客户的需求,同时得到了政府、社会和客户的认可。

我们将一如既往的坚持企业的发展方针,努力为客户提供更好的产品,为社会创造更大的价值!

浙江省桐乡市龙翔工业园区康宁路8号+86-573-88798158
嘉兴港恒针织有限公司 版权所有(C)2016 网络支持 中国纺织网 生意宝 备案号:浙ICP备16034958号-1
  • 扫一扫 关注我们
  • 扫描进入手机版
澳门金沙网站娱乐平台-澳门金沙线上平台官网-澳门金沙官网